1977 - 82

  • 1977 - 82

     

    This list of Brothers and Little Sister from 1977 - 82 was compiled as part of the 1977-82 Reunion, first held Sept. 2009.  Soon all this data will be moved to the Member Profiles section.

     

     

     Chapter Eternal
    ---------------
    Susan Moeller
    Leslie Blalock
    Champe Hyatt
    Laura Howard
    Anne Franklin

    David Baxley
    Brant Burns
    Jeff Davis
    Eddie Fuston
    Johnny Claude Garrett
    Steve Inklebarger
    Marshall Johnson
    Tom Posey | FYI
    Steve Rudder
    Vern Steed

     

    Brothers Reunion Contact List (149) 

    "Anderson, Clint" <clintandjanet@comcast.net>
    "Anderson, John (Veg)" <janderson@dickinsonwright.com> Company|
    "Bauguss, Barry" <bbauguss@bellsouth.net>
    "Bayliff, Bill (Beep)" <bill.bayliff@gmail.com>
    "Blalock, Scott (The Prince)" <scott.blalock@wvlt-tv.com>
    "Bowlin, Donnie (Mac)" <donniebowlin@bellsouth.net>
    "Bowman, Wes" <wbowman@nabcoelectric.com> Company | Bio
    "Boyd, John" <mj3boyd@bellsouth.net>
    "Broady, Scott" <scott.broady@morgankeegan.com> Company|
    "Broady, Bob (Smilin Bob)" <bwbroady@z1solutions.com> Bio|
    "Broome, Ben" <bbroome@propertyservicegroup.com> Company|
    "Brown, John" <jbrown@hvud.com> Company|
    "Bumgardner, Randy" <randyb0001@msn.com>
    "Calloway, Frank (Tank)" <ftcalloway@aol.com> LinkedIn|
    "Cameron, Ron (Bobcat)" <recameron@primarycapital.com> Company|Bio
    "Campbell, Billy" <wcampbell@premiersurgical.com> Company|Bio
    "Carter, Lee" <lee@cartergroupllc.com> Company|Bio
    "Clayton, Kevin" <kevin@clayton.net> Company
    "Clevenger, Kelly" <kelly.clevenger@coldwellbanker.com> Company|Bio
    "Cochran, Rick" <rick.cochran@amylin.com>
    "Cole, Kevin" <kevincolecic@yahoo.com>
    "Colquitt, Kenny" <klcolquitt@gmail.com>
    "Cook, John (Cookie)" <jcook@theathletichouse.com> Company|
    "Cornwell, Greg" <gcornwell@palmerholland.com> Company|Bio
    "Cox, Thad" <Thad@asheswines.com> Company|Blog|Thad's Facebook Reunion Page
       (Note: you have to have a Facebook account to see Thad's Facebook page)
    "Creazzo, Joey" <joeycee@charter.net>
    "Cunningham, Jeff (Cub)" <jeffc@athensfederal.com> Company|
    "Davis, Scott" <swd444@gmail.com>
    "Davis, Al" <adavis@camsav.com> Company|
    "Dickson, David (Brooder)" <sddickson@me.com>
    "Dore, Mark" <mdore@carolina.rr.com>
    "Dudley, Jimmy (Spunky)" <dudley@tobindudleystarr.com> Company|Bio|
    "Eakin, Ed (Wold)" <eeakin@kccsmg.com>
    "Ernest, Fred (Big Ernie)" <fernest@theknowledgetree.com> Company|
    "Ernest, Hal (Little Ernie)" <hal.ernest@dau.mil>
    "Felton, John (Dancing Bear)" <jfelton@tba.com> Company|
    "Fry, Jim" <jimfry61@gmail.com>
    "Gay, Steve" <steve.gay@ngc.com>
    "Gill, Steve" <steve@gillreport.com> Company|Bio|
    "Gill, Jim (Gilly)" <Jim.Gill@cardinalhealth.com> Company|Bio|
    "Gray, Jeff" <jeffrey.gray1@wachovia.com>
    "Gray, Michael" <redandgray@bellsouth.net>
    "Grecco, Paul" <paulgrecco@yahoo.com>
    "Hammond, Pete" <phammond@kelsan.biz> Company|
    "Harr, Kemper" <kempharr@comcast.net>
    "Harris, Ben" <harrisatl@comcast.net>
    "Harville, Lacy" <harvilleiii@mac.com>
    "Hayes, Richard" <talipes@charter.net>
    "Heagerty, Chris (Pooch)" <cheagerty@hdclaw.com> Bio|
    "Henry, Bobby (Baby Bubba)" <rhenry@aesendo.com> Bio|
    "Hibbard, Nick (Nicky)" <hibbardnicholas@aol.com>
    "Hibbard, Mike (Lil Hib)" <hibbardnicholas@aol.com>
    "Hilleary, Scott" <scotth@ssmind.com>
    "Hinton, Robert (Huey)" <rghinton@charter.net>
    "Hofferberth, David (RDH)" <david.hofferberth@spiresearch.com> Company|Bio|
    "Hoover, Greg" <n2bones2000@yahoo.com>
    "Hopkins, David" <delcharro@yahoo.com> LinkedIn|
    "Hubbard, Tug" <dhubbard03@gmail.com>
    "Hughes, Matt" <mathughes@na.ko.com>
    "Irwin, Tim (Tiny)" <Tim.irwin@knoxcounty.org> Company|Wikipedia|
    "Ivens, Greg" <winkivens2@charter.net>
    "Ivens, Mike" <MIvens@lrwlaw.com> Company|Bio
    "Jim Klonaris" <JKlonaris@nxs.net>
    "Jones, Lee" <lcj2137@yahoo.com>
    "Keister, Earl" <elkeister@comcast.net>
    "Leake, Martin" <mleake@geico.com>
    "Lee, David" <david.lee@firstdata.com> Company|
    "Lilly, Steve" <stephenrlilly@hotmail.com>
    "Long, Craig" <craig_long@bellsouth.net>
    "Long, David" <DLong@lrwlaw.com> Company|Bio
    "McCamy, Jeff (Bear)" <jmccamy@me.com> LinkedIn
    "McClamroch, Rocky" <wem@emadlaw.com> Bio|
    "McCord, David" <dm@mccordlaw.com> Company|
    "McKinnon, Martin (Budda)" <martinmckinnon@cox.net>
    "McMillan, Charles G. Col" <spectre70@aol.com>
    "McMinn, Wade" <mcminn_m@bellsouth.net>
    "McWhorter, Greg" <greg@tnmarketrealty.com>
    "Miller, Rick" <richard.miller@constellation.com> Company
    "Mitchell, Jim" <jmitchell@roddyvending.com>
    "Mobley, Ed" <edmobley@bellsouth.net>
    "Mogar, Mark" <markmogar@yahoo.com>
    "Morton, Ben" <mortonclan@comcast.net>
    "Moxley, Jim (Mox)" <jim.moxley@healthsouth.com>
    "Naff, Henry" <henrynaff@bellsouth.net>
    "Nistendirk, Bob" <BNistendirk@wnacpas.com> Company|Bio
    "Norris, Alec" <aln@ppcind.com> Company|
    "Nystrom, Jimmy" <nystrom@talcor.com> Bio|
    "O'Fallon, Jimbo" <jofallon@comcast.net>
    "Oglivie, Doug" <dronps@bellsouth.net>
    "Oldham, Mark" <mark.oldham@uniguest.com> Company|
    "Orsborn, Noel" <noel.orsborn@cwine.com> Company|
    "Overholt, Scott" <scott@theoverholts.com>
    "Oxley, Tim" <tim.oxley@mastercraft.com> Company|Bio
    "Park, Jeff" <jeff.park@covidien.com>
    "Parker, John" <john.parker@regions.com>
    "Patteson, Bruce" <bruce.patteson@ftnfinancial.com> Company|
    "Phillips, Jeff (Treesnake)" <jphillips@lock-net.com>
    "Piper, Phillip" <phillip@powell-meadows.com>
    "Porter, Walter" <bporter@wyliesteel.com> Company|
    "Post, Steve" <spost@turnipdigital.com> Company|
    "Proffit, Brett" <bp865@comcast.net>
    "Proffitt, Tim" <timiproffitt@comcast.net>
    "Quarles, Steve" <SQuarles@southlandloghomes.com> Company|
    "Robinson, Martin (MLR)" <mrobinson@wedgecapital.com> Company|
    "Rochester, Carey" <carey_rochester@yahoo.com>
    "Rose, Larry" <lrose@aapm.org>
    "Sampson, George" <gbsampson@cherokeedistributing.com> Company|
    "Schmid, Tommy" <tschmid@schmidfinancial.com> Bio|
    "Schumaker, John" <john.schumaker@nmfn.com> Company|
    "Shelby, Kerry" <kshelby@fkaa.com> Company|
    "Sherbakoff, Lee" <lee.sherbakoff@dpra.com>
    "Shipley, Mark (Stinky)" <ship817@charter.net>
    "Shires, Kevin" <kpshires@comcast.net>
    "Slater, Fred" <Fred Slater fpslater@comcast.net>
    "Smith, Kenan" <ksmith@hdclaw.com> Bio|
    "Smith, Jeff (Smitty)" <cudaf16@yahoo.com>
    "Smock, Doug (Sucko)" <doug@springwoodpc.com> Company|
    "Snodgrass, Bill (Snod)" <John.Snodgrass-02@pentagon.af.mil> Bio|
    "Spooner, Mark" <mspooner@americanfinancialnetwork.com> Company|
    "Stallworth, Bob" <stallworthrj@comcast.net>
    "Stallworth, Mark" <mstallworth@triad.rr.com>
    "Stanifer, Paul" <paul.stanifer@shell.com>
    "Sterling, Steve" <slmhmn@charter.net>
    "Stokes, Tommy" <tommystokesdesign@comcast.net> Company|
    "Tarver, Mark (Harpo)" <mark@tarverproperties.com>
    "Taylor, Greg" <greg.taylor@ge.com>
    "Teague, Mike (Beetle)" <beetle@knoxbev.com>
    "Temple, John (Flex)" <jctemplejr@aol.com> Work|
    "Templeton, Norm (Stormin Normin)" <NTempleton@emadlaw.com> Bio|
    "Thomas, David (Sarecrow)" <sth1170774@aol.com>
    "Thomas, Stan" <sth1170774@aol.com>
    "Thress, Don" <thresshome@comcast.net>
    "Traver, Doug (Kato)" <dtraver@custommfgservices.com> Company|
    "Trent, Franklin" <franklin197@comcast.net>
    "Troutman, Chris" <seetrout@aol.com>
    "Troutman, Craig (Face)" <actdelta@aol.com>
    "Troutman, Drew" <drewtroutman@comcast.net>
    "Troutman, Jeff (Biff)" <jttitleservices@comcast.net>
    "Troutman, John (JT)" <jatroutman@bellsouth.net> LinkedIn|
    "Troutman, Mark (Conrad)" <cmtroutman@comcast.net>
    "Troutman, Scott" <scott.troutman@gmail.com>  Company|
    "Tucker, Frank (Tuck)" <tucktucker@comcast.net>
    "Vesser, Mark" <mvesser01@earthlink.net>
    "Wallace, Steve" <stephen.wallace@morgankeegan.com>
    "Wampler, Bill (Wamp)" <mew82838@yahoo.com>
    "Ward, Mark (Tex)" <knoxville@archadeck.net>
    "Ward, Eric (Mute)" <eric@ericward.com> Company|Bio|LinkedIn|Twitter
    "Waters, John" <jwaters@lrwlaw.com> Company|Bio
    "Webb, Burton" <BWebb@tnloghomes.com> Company
    "Wilcher, Chris (Bobo)" <phwilch@hotmail.com>
    "Wilhoit, Scott" <slwilhoite@mac.com>
    "Winfrey, Mark (Wimp)" <mwinfrey@salterlabs.com> Company|
    "Zasowski, Jim (Zaz)" <jpzasowski@z1solutions.com> Company|Bio|

     

    Little Sister Contact List (34)

    Abby Brown Bowlin <abowlin@bellsouth.net>
    Andree King Girone <andreegirone@msn.com>
    Beth Garrison <bgarrison2@nc.rr.com>
    Charla Lee Sherbakoff <charlasherbakoff@gmail.com>
    Christi Grant Seckman <cgseckman@comcast.net>
    Denise Mattesich Buckenheimer <dbuck@optonline.net>
    Diane Wehby Carter <lee-dia@comcast.net>
    Gail Early Jokerst <jpaceco.com>
    Jan Clevenger McWhorter <1408jan@comcast.net>
    Jan Thompson Coleman <jcolemom@aol.com>
    Jill Yarberry Schafer <Schaefer@teamhealth.com> Company|
    Judi Sharp Terzotis <jterzotis@clarionledger.com>
    Karen Ayers Petrik <karenpetrik@comcast.net>
    Karen Drew Coppinger <kcoppinger@transpayment.net>
    Kim Ayers Zirkle <squeeze84@comcast.net>
    Leslie Bundy Haas <lbh8678@aol.com>,
    Lisa Forck Doss <lisa@memphismuse.com> Company|
    Lisa Naumoff Smith <lisanaumoffsmith@yahoo.com>
    Lisa Cohen Kowlinsky <kolinskyf@bellsouth.net>
    Liz Slember Doliber <lizzydobbs@aol.com>
    Marguerite Smith Hogan <margueritehogan@comcast.net>
    Martha Burnett Rudder <mlbmbr1@aol.com>
    Mary Ann Chapman Henderson <highlandvols@aol.com>
    Mary Beth Parten Cooney <kcmb@bellsouth.net>
    Meridith Smith Massie <wmgg@naxs.net>
    Mimi Mackabee Moran <mimimoran@bellsouth.net>
    Peggy Raymond Slater <fpslater@comcast.net>
    Renee Early <rearly@bellsouth.net>
    Sally Nystrom Tutton <Tamaro3@aol.com>
    Sharon Baker Rivers <sharonr@migonline.com>
    Sheryl Sampson <gbsampsn@bellsouth.net>
    Susan Myers Schmid <schmid61@comcast.net>
    Suzanne Hanning Dickson <sddickson@me.com>
    Tracie Babb Porter <tracieporter4@bellsouth.net>
    Tricia Collins Hartness <hartnessflorida@hotmail.com>